Contatti Ufficio Stampa ACI

via Solferino, 32 - 00185 Roma
Tel. 06.4540.6721/6728 - ufficio.stampa@aci.it

Capo Ufficio Stampa: Giuseppe Cesaro (g.cesaro@aci.it)

Paolo Benevolo (p.benevolo@aci.it)
Paolo Borgognone (p.borgognone@aci.it)
Andrea Cauli (a.cauli@aci.it)
Roberto Miceli (r.miceli@aci.it)
Marco Perugini (m.perugini@aci.it)